Back to top

Snow Farm Staff

Mary Jo Murphy, Executive Director

maryjo@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 105

At Snow Farm since 2015

Miriam Cody, Registration & Communication Assistant

miriam@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 100

At Snow Farm since 2017

Donna Dickerson, Kitchen Manager/Head Chef

At Snow Farm since 2019



Pam Haskins, Administrative Coordinator

pam@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 104

At Snow Farm since 2016

Erika Jorjorian, Studio Assistant

erika@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 108

At Snow FArm since 2018

Micah Litant, Property & Studio Assistant Manager

micahlitant@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 107

At Snow Farm since 2016

Michael Martindell, Facility Manager

michael@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 106

At Snow Farm since 2018

Holly Martineau, Development Manager

holly@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 102

At Snow Farm since 2018

Lisa Oram, Director of Marketing & Communications

lisa@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 101

At Snow Farm since 2012

Dani Thompson, Program Manager

dani@snowfarm-art.org

413-268-3101 x 103

At Snow Farm since 2015

Ebony Timothy, Housekeeper

At Snow Farm since 2017

Board of Directors

  • Susan Clopton
  • Janet Dunlap, President
  • Nan Fleming
  • Claire Fruitman
  • Joan L. Lewis, Vice President
  • Medora Rogers
  • Jim Rosenthal, Clerk
  • Margaret Somer
  • Michelle Spaziani
  • Barbara "Bobbin" Young